Trustees of the Kennebunk Free Library
July 2017-June 2018
KFL Officers:
President: Karen Plattes
Vice President: Henry Bourgeois
Recorder: Linda Lucas
Treasurer: Paul Dest
Ruth Dater
Marka Larrabee
Rosemary Lavoie
Dan Riggall

Louise Sandmeyer
Maryfrances Smith
Dan Stoddard
Trustee Emeritus:
Larry Dwight
If you would like to contact the trustees, you may send them an email.
Important Documents