Trustees of the Kennebunk Free Library
July 2013-June 2014

KFL Officers:
President: Alan Shepard
Vice President: Deborah Redding-Sampson
Recorder: Risa Oganesoff Heersche
Treasurer: Mark Sternman
Pat Carls
Lise Dewar
Molly Hoadley
Sam Hull
Marka Larrabee
Jeanne Peckiconis
Karen Plattes
Joy Russo
Bill Walsh

If you would like to contact the trustees, you may send them an email.

Important Documents